Azura Vascular Care White Marsh Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 174 Ratings

  • MY BROTHER WAS REFERRED TO AZURA BY DR. COLE, WHO IS ASSOCIATED WITH MARYLAND VASCULAR SPECIALISTS TO HAVE HIS CATHER REPLACE THAT WAS COMING OUT,. PROCEDURE WAS DONE THE SAME DAY. THE STAFF, ESPECIALLY, CANDY DEAN, THE FACILITY ADMINISTRATOR WAS VERY HELPFUL AND SHE WAS ALSO VERY FRIENDLY. THE ATMOSPHERE IN THE OFFICE WAS VERY PLEASENT AND RELAX AND MY BROTHER FELT AT EASE WITH THE DOCTOR

    Posted on August 23rd, 2021
  • MS. THOMAS IS VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. SHE MAKES YOU FEEL YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON. SHE IS VERY ATTENTIVE TO YOUR NEEDS. ALL THE STAFF IS GREAT-DOCTORS, NURSES, AND TECH. THANK YOU ALL FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE.

    Posted on July 23rd, 2020

    Survey

  • MS. THOMAS IS VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. SHE MAKES YOU FEEL YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON. SHE IS VERY ATTENTIVE TO YOUR NEEDS. ALL THE STAFF IS GREAT-DOCTORS, NURSES, AND TECH. THANK YOU ALL FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE.

    Posted on July 23rd, 2020
  • Everyone was great!

    Posted on November 27th, 2019

    Survey

  • I had a great experience

    Posted on November 27th, 2019

    Survey

  • Everyone was great!

    Posted on November 27th, 2019
  • I had a great experience

    Posted on November 27th, 2019
  • Your facility is too cold especially with your patients mostly being on dialysis. The service is really really slow. The appointments are horribly scheduled. The appointment times doesn’t even come close to the actual time you are seen. We waited over 2 hours.

    Posted on September 12th, 2019

    Survey

  • Your facility is too cold especially with your patients mostly being on dialysis. The service is really really slow. The appointments are horribly scheduled. The appointment times doesn’t even come close to the actual time you are seen. We waited over 2 hours.

    Posted on September 12th, 2019
  • Posted on April 25th, 2019

    Survey

Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.8

174 reviews

154

14

0

2

4

123456789101112131415161718