IMPORTANT HEALTH UPDATE:
We continue to actively monitor the coronavirus situation. Learn about the steps we are taking to ensure your safety and get answers to some common questions.

STAR Vascular Access Center Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 49 Ratings

  • Treated well I’m satisfied thank you.

    Posted on July 01st, 2019
  • I just returned from having 3 procedures done at Star Vascular and could not be more delighted and impressed with the combination of professionalism and compassion shown by everyone. I've had 12 surgeries or procedures in the last year and rate my experience today at the very top from all aspects. I think today was typical with lots of patients, lots of demands on staff but I was in and out in 2 hours which included recovery time and believe it could not have been done more efficiently anywhere. P.S. I don't do surveys or write reviews but am so appreciative for my treatment today I felt compelled to tell someone.

    Posted on April 30th, 2019
  • The staff was very helpful and professional.

    Posted on January 21st, 2019
  • YOUR STAFF ARE ALL VERY NICE AND CARE FOR EACH PATIENT

    Posted on January 21st, 2019
  • Great fun staff here!!

    Posted on January 16th, 2019
  • My name is Frances Regan and I am an RN and have worked in the medical field for 30 plus years. I work for Texas Dept of Health and Human Services as a ODRN supervisor. Today, I brought my long time family friend A.Luna -DOB 04-10-58 to his appointment to have his AV Fistula assessed and repaired at this facility. Mr.Luna has been coming to this facility for years and is alaways impressed with the high level of quality care given to him by the medical personnel.I would especially like to thank Jamma (Registred PA), Linda,RN, and Dorian,RN for their professionalism, kindness, and compassion with Mr. Luna’s care and your kindness to me as his designated driver after anesthesia. We appreciate you all and all the wonderful work and for the thoroughness and meticulous treatment he has received. Thanks Again, Sincerely, Frances Regan,RN (Family friend and Advocate for A.Luna)

    Posted on January 11th, 2019
  • Fine experience. Nurses were friendly and efficient. Facility is the best.

    Posted on January 10th, 2019
  • Dr. Sharfaf is amazing really nice and funny. The staff is awesome!!!

    Posted on January 10th, 2019
  • I just love everyone to death, when I have my appointments, I’m always seen on time. The doctors and staff are very friendly. Everything is explained to me, and I’m very happy.

    Posted on January 10th, 2019
  • Very professional and friendly staff, informed us of all the procedures being performed in a detailed manner. With my dads chronic illness we have being at this facility twice now and with a great deal of confidence I would greatly recommend with confidence this facility and staff to our loved ones.

    Posted on January 10th, 2019
Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.7

49 reviews

42

2

3

0

2

12345