Montgomery Vascular Care Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 41 Ratings

  • OUTSTANDING

    Posted on June 12th, 2019

    Survey

  • Totally friendly, professional, team-oriented environment. Very knowledgeable staff. Sufficient time with each member of team, including Dr Chambers.

    Posted on June 05th, 2019

    Survey

  • Very pleasant and very professional

    Posted on June 03rd, 2019

    Survey

  • THE PERSON IS SO NACE

    Posted on May 17th, 2019

    Survey

  • I ALWAYS HAVE A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE THE YOUNG LADY AT THE FRONT DESK IS ALWAYS PLEASANT.

    Posted on May 17th, 2019

    Survey

  • Staff friendly, and procedure quickly done. They explain everything being done prior to procedure.

    Posted on May 16th, 2019

    Survey

  • Love the staff, I can always count on Tia to call and remind me of my appointments, Dr. Chambers explains in detail how to keep up with my access.

    Posted on May 15th, 2019

    Survey

  • MY VISIT TODAY WAS GREAT. THE STAFF ARE ALWAYS CHEERFUL AND SEEM TO GET ALONG WELL TOGETHER.

    Posted on May 15th, 2019

    Survey

  • I enjoy my visits the customer service that I receive is always above and beyond expectations. Tithia always greets me with a smile and awesome energy. The nursing staff and Dr. Chambers always explains what needs to be done with my access, and after always take the time to explain after the procedure is complete..

    Posted on May 15th, 2019

    Survey

  • It’s always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Chamber I denfinately have to say his staff members are top notch and very professional. I would recommend his services to anyone.

    Posted on May 10th, 2019

    Survey

Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.8

41 reviews

37

1

2

0

1

12345