Montgomery Vascular Care Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 54 Ratings

  • I enjoy my visits here everyone is really nice an professional

    Posted on September 18th, 2019

    Survey

  • The office was neat and clean. My experience was great, the Doctor was very informative.

    Posted on September 10th, 2019

    Survey

  • The UAE has been a life changing experience. Everyone has been vey kind and helpful.

    Posted on July 16th, 2019

    Survey

  • Very pleasant everyone is very nice and professional

    Posted on July 16th, 2019

    Survey

  • IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO COMING TO SEE DR. CHAMBERS AND HIS STAFF. DEE AND TIA ARE MY FAVORITE TWO STAFF THEY WORK WELL TOGETHER AND KEEP ME LAUGHING.

    Posted on July 16th, 2019

    Survey

  • My experience here has been wonderful. Everything was explained clearly. All my questions were answered. I felt very comfortable with the procedure. I highly recommend and will refer others to Dr. Chambers for this procedure. Thank you

    Posted on July 15th, 2019

    Survey

  • Everyone was great! They were very professional, polite, and friendly at all times. It really put me at ease.

    Posted on July 12th, 2019

    Survey

  • A wonderful experience with great staff very professional.

    Posted on July 12th, 2019

    Survey

  • My elderly mom came in for a procedure. The staff was extremely professional and friendly. The Doctor was patient and explained everything to us, and made us feel secure. When dealing with elderly patients its very important to make sure the patient is ok and the caregivers feel secure in the choices they have to make for their love ones.

    Posted on July 10th, 2019

    Survey

  • Dr chambers is awesome from start to finish he took his time to explain the vein procedure I needed to get done. All 3 visits were detailed, open to questions and provided with additional information. Mrs Tia does a phenomenal job greeting and taking care of the sign up at the front desk. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and overall great customer service. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone. As a side note after all the visits my wife was with me and she decided to come to get a medical opinion for herself. KDK

    Posted on July 10th, 2019

    Survey

Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.8

54 reviews

49

2

2

0

1

123456