IMPORTANT HEALTH UPDATE:
We continue to actively monitor the coronavirus situation. Learn about the steps we are taking to ensure your safety and get answers to some common questions.

Image Guided Surgery & Aesthetics Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 Ratings

  • My experience at Dr DeLaura’s office was great! My procedure went very well. I am so grateful to Dr DeLaura and his staff. They are amazing....very knowledgable and professional. They took great.care of me.

    Posted on March 27th, 2019
  • The team is excellent. I told another patient today that he came to the right place..

    Posted on February 05th, 2019
  • It was a great experience, I’m feeling good after the surgery, the Doctor is fantastic and the staff are very nice.

    Posted on November 09th, 2018
  • I had a great experience at Dr. DeLaura’s office. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and caring throughout my visits.

    Posted on November 07th, 2018
  • Dr. Delaura’s office is great. I’m very happy

    Posted on October 25th, 2018
  • Dr DeLaura and staff are very professional and thorough with my fistula care, I’ve been a patient for a number of years and I am very pleased with this office

    Posted on October 25th, 2018
  • Excellent!!

    Posted on October 25th, 2018
  • Testing

    Posted on October 24th, 2018
  • One of my favorite doctor’s office. I even tell others about this place.

    Posted on October 24th, 2018
  • This place is the bomb

    Posted on October 24th, 2018
Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.9

13 reviews

12

1

0

0

0

12