Image Guided Surgery & Aesthetics Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 Ratings

  • My experience at Dr DeLaura’s office was great! My procedure went very well. I am so grateful to Dr DeLaura and his staff. They are amazing....very knowledgable and professional. They took great.care of me.

    Posted on March 27th, 2019

    Survey

  • The team is excellent. I told another patient today that he came to the right place..

    Posted on February 05th, 2019

    Survey

  • It was a great experience, I’m feeling good after the surgery, the Doctor is fantastic and the staff are very nice.

    Posted on November 09th, 2018

    Survey

  • I had a great experience at Dr. DeLaura’s office. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and caring throughout my visits.

    Posted on November 07th, 2018

    Survey

  • Dr. Delaura’s office is great. I’m very happy

    Posted on October 25th, 2018

    Survey

  • Dr DeLaura and staff are very professional and thorough with my fistula care, I’ve been a patient for a number of years and I am very pleased with this office

    Posted on October 25th, 2018

    Survey

  • Excellent!!

    Posted on October 25th, 2018

    Survey

  • One of my favorite doctor’s office. I even tell others about this place.

    Posted on October 24th, 2018

    Survey

  • After having a negative experience with a vein center in New Jersey last year, I was very nervous and apprehensive about seeking a new doctor for treatment. I was grateful when a co-worker recommended Dr. Delaura; the doctor she used for varicose veins treatment a few years ago. I decided to call his office and make an appointment for a consultation. Upon meeting Dr Delaura and his staff, I was confident that they were highly experienced and could help me take care of my varicose veins in the

    Posted on May 11th, 2017

    HealthGrades

  • Posted on September 13th, 2016

    Facebook

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.9

10 reviews

9

1

0

0

0