IMPORTANT HEALTH UPDATE:
We continue to actively monitor the coronavirus situation. Learn about the steps we are taking to ensure your safety and get answers to some common questions.

Azura Vascular Care Snapfinger Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 Ratings

  • I greatly appreciate the concern and consideration shown to me by the Azura staff. It has been an excellent experience.

    Posted on June 21st, 2019
  • All here at the Snapfinger location of Azura were extra patient! Specifically, Toni was pleasant on our initial phone call and when we arrived for our appointment she was very pleasant. Our direct interactions with Michelle, John and Jarvis were excellent. The facility manager Tunisia was very professional. The quiet environment both inside and outside was comfortable. Thank you. We shall recommend this location to our friends, family and acquaintances who need these specialized services.

    Posted on June 13th, 2019
  • Everyone was nice.

    Posted on March 11th, 2019
  • Posted on January 14th, 2019
  • ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE I LOVE IT

    Posted on January 11th, 2019
  • Great staff very friendly service that made me feel comfortable before and during my procedure! I recommend Azura to anyone.

    Posted on December 28th, 2018
  • I was really nervous due to listening to another dialysis patient experience at another clinic. But my experience was extraordinary. The staff, doctor & nurses was excellent! I experienced little to no pain.

    Posted on December 28th, 2018
  • I was nervous about going here. But everyone here was professional & very nice.

    Posted on December 28th, 2018
  • GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS GREAT EVERY TIME I COME.

    Posted on December 11th, 2018
  • Always courteous, informative about procedure. They have been taking care of graft 8 yrs. ,go every 3 to 4 months to get evaluated to make sure working properly, they do a great job.

    Posted on August 09th, 2018
Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.9

11 reviews

10

1

0

0

0

12