Azura Vascular Care Snapfinger Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 Ratings

  • I greatly appreciate the concern and consideration shown to me by the Azura staff. It has been an excellent experience.

    Posted on June 21st, 2019

    Survey

  • All here at the Snapfinger location of Azura were extra patient! Specifically, Toni was pleasant on our initial phone call and when we arrived for our appointment she was very pleasant. Our direct interactions with Michelle, John and Jarvis were excellent. The facility manager Tunisia was very professional. The quiet environment both inside and outside was comfortable. Thank you. We shall recommend this location to our friends, family and acquaintances who need these specialized services.

    Posted on June 13th, 2019

    Survey

  • Everyone was nice.

    Posted on March 11th, 2019

    Survey

  • Posted on January 14th, 2019

    Survey

  • ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE I LOVE IT

    Posted on January 11th, 2019

    Survey

  • Great staff very friendly service that made me feel comfortable before and during my procedure! I recommend Azura to anyone.

    Posted on December 28th, 2018

    Survey

  • I was really nervous due to listening to another dialysis patient experience at another clinic. But my experience was extraordinary. The staff, doctor & nurses was excellent! I experienced little to no pain.

    Posted on December 28th, 2018

    Survey

  • I was nervous about going here. But everyone here was professional & very nice.

    Posted on December 28th, 2018

    Google

  • GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS GREAT EVERY TIME I COME.

    Posted on December 11th, 2018

    Survey

  • Always courteous, informative about procedure. They have been taking care of graft 8 yrs. ,go every 3 to 4 months to get evaluated to make sure working properly, they do a great job.

    Posted on August 09th, 2018

    Google

Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.9

11 reviews

10

1

0

0

0

12