Vascular Care of Greenville Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 Ratings

  • Second experience here and it is excellent. Clean, quick and I like their personal bedside manner.

    Posted on November 26th, 2019
  • EVERYOME WAS NICE

    Posted on November 22nd, 2019
  • Very good

    Posted on November 19th, 2019
  • Here with my dad as his driver. The wait was a little long but staff kept us informed. The staff was very nice and answered all our questions. They supplied me with a snack as I waited for my dad saved me because I was starving!

    Posted on November 12th, 2019
  • Needs more space and more doctors on staff so they can be efficient for the patients so they want have to wait to long for there visit

    Posted on October 24th, 2019
  • If you can find somewhere else to go, then do. The scheduling, communication, front desk staff are all terrible. Both times my husband would arrive early for his appointment only to wait hours for his actual procedure. Patients are gowned and ready to go but wait hours and hours before they are rolled back for their procedure. Communication is almost non-existent. They would tell my husband different things regarding when to stop eating or drinking the day before. Also, for my husband's second procedure, they were closed around 2pm the day before and didn't provide my husband with the necessities he needed prior to his procedure. Then called me upset that I was not there to drive him. This procedure was supposed to be done without meds or being put under, so there was originally no need for me to drive him. Of course this all changed the day off. The front desk staff are extremely rude. As I waited in the waiting room for hours for my husband's procedure to begin, I watched them be rude to patient after patient. The day of my husband's first procedure was when Dorian was coming. All other businesses were open that Thursday, but they kept trying all they could to get out early. My husband's discharge was rushed and we were not provided all the information we needed. This facility is inefficiently run with rude and uncaring staff.

    Posted on October 16th, 2019
  • Just find

    Posted on October 14th, 2019
  • Waiting takes forever. Needs better scheduling.

    Posted on October 11th, 2019
  • What a nice friendly place to be if you have to. Jackie and Terry so friendly and knowledgeable. Emily, ultrasound, personable but professional, refreshing. Dr. Pechter, very much a professional and so very informed on my disease process. His explanation was very easy to understand. Great communicator! Sorry, met others(Keisha) who were very friendly but do not remember their names. Thanks to all of you for a painless visit.

    Posted on October 07th, 2019
  • The staff was wonderful and professional!

    Posted on September 30th, 2019
Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

3.9

22 reviews

12

3

3

0

4

123