Triangle Vascular Associates Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 61 Ratings

  • Pros: Dr. Loehr is a wonderful doctor. I felt so relieved to finally have a doctor who could give me an accurate diagnosis for the swelling i was experiencing. The woman who does ultrasounds is also wonderful and made me feel very comfortable by being so kind and interactive. Cons: At least for my situation, according to the nurses i spoke to, they don’t offer services for follow up care in the case of procedure complications preformed at the clinic or even long term care management. I would also say my interactions with the nurses were something of a mixed bag. Sometimes they were kind... sometimes not. Overall, I’d say the doctors i met during my diagnosis and procedure really really reeaaalllyyy made it worth all the hassle.

    Posted on August 02nd, 2019

    Google

  • Tomorrow will be exactly one week post op for me. The entire staff was so kind. Dr. Loehr and Paula were AMAZING. Paula was my nurse. She prepped me and stayed with me the entire time after my procedure. I want to thank you and the entire staff for the wonderful things you do for your patients at Triangle Vascular. I will see you in a month!

    Posted on July 15th, 2019

    Google

  • Every single person, Dr. Loehr, Sandra, Misty, and Tracy... I have never been in a doctor's office where I was treated with so much kindness and respect. Thank you all so much for being so thorough, explaining everything so clearly and kindly, and giving me hope. You don't know how much I appreciated you listening to my concerns and answering my questions. Thank you so much!

    Posted on April 24th, 2019

    Google

  • Even though the machine broke, the staff was and has always been very helpful a and kind. I enjoy joking around with everyone as the procedure is progressing. The sandwich could be a little bigger though. I have a long way before I get home. You guys are great!!!!!!!

    Posted on April 22nd, 2019

    Survey

  • The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

    Posted on March 21st, 2019

    Google

  • The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

    Posted on March 20th, 2019

    Google

  • This facility lacks professionalism and true concern for their patients. I needed a fibroid embolization and had to go with an alternate facility, after being unable to scedule an appointment for the procedure. I'd call in and never be able to speak with the nurse that schedules the procedures. My information would be taken and I was told that I would receive a callback. Not once did I receive a callback. Mind you, I was told at my consultation not to wait too long to schedule it (once the procedure was approved by my health insurance), because of the sheer number of patients in need of the same procedure. After several attempts without success, I asked that my Gynecologist refer me to a different facility. The process of scheduling and undergoing the procedure with the alternate facility was timely and without hassle. I would not recommend this facility.

    Posted on February 04th, 2019

    Google

  • I enjoy coming to Triangle Vascular Associates because they have excellent customer service and are efficient in meeting my needs. Dr. Loehr is a wonderful provider who is direct and has answered all my questions. I have been fortunate enough to be put on the schedule for a same day visit, due to a new symptom. They also call when there are earlier appointments available on days that I have scheduled an afternoon appt. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is in need of a vascular specialist.

    Posted on January 14th, 2019

    Survey

  • Posted on December 28th, 2018

    Survey

  • Excellent Customer Service and care.

    Posted on December 14th, 2018

    Survey

Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.4

61 reviews

45

6

4

0

6

1234567