Triangle Vascular Associates Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 130 Ratings

  • Triangle Vascular has always been top notch to me. I have never had a bad experience. The care is genuine and the professionalism is superior to other clinics and or hospitals I have received the same procedures. I am forever grateful for this clinic.

    Posted on April 21st, 2021
  • I would like to get a good shot out triangle vascular the staff in the doctors are very professional

    Posted on April 15th, 2021
  • Thank you so much! My legs feel ten years younger and I can play with my ten year old son pain free. I owe you a debt of gratitude for all you've done. 💖

    Posted on March 11th, 2021
  • Every time I enter the triangle vascular I have a very good experience. The front desk people my nurse doctors and technicians all have positive attitude every time I am there. Thank you for making my experience so enjoyable otherwise I would be scared and depressed every time I had to come so thank you

    Posted on March 09th, 2021
  • Dr. Pechter and staff were amazing. They gave me all the information I needed and answered all my questions. They made me feel comfortable and safe during and after my procedure. They were available and willing to assist me with any concerns as I recovered and continued on my journey of healing. I recommend this place highly. It's important to have a Dr. and staff that listen to your concerns and you will find that at Triangle Vascular.

    Posted on January 18th, 2021
  • Posted on December 30th, 2020
  • Everyone was absolutely amazing. Professional but courteous. Clean and sterile and also friendly. I've been to other clinics for other procedures but Triangle Vascular was by far the best.

    Posted on December 06th, 2020
  • My experience at triangular vascular was fantastic the staff was amazing the doctors were kind explain explained everything that they were doing to me I will recommend this practice to all my family and friends my legs have never looked so good.

    Posted on December 05th, 2020
  • Posted on November 25th, 2020
  • Posted on November 23rd, 2020
Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.5

130 reviews

101

11

8

0

10

12345678910111213