San Diego Access Care/Southern California Vein Care Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 Ratings

  • Dr. Rattler is one of the most intelligent, well educated, detail oriented physicians I’ve had the pleasure of receiving medical care from. I am a RN and have known many doctors. Dr. Rattler is one of the best and the only one I will trust with my central line IV insertion. I’ve been impressed by the quality of care for years, no other can compete.

    Posted on November 06th, 2018

    Survey

  • We loved Rosemary’s attitude upon arriving to the reception area. She greeted us with a smile. She answers questions in a professional manner. She also is bilingual and has patience to answer our questions efficiently. Kudos for Rosemary in treating her patients with 100% customer service.

    Posted on October 24th, 2018

    Survey

  • Everything was really good the experience with the doctor

    Posted on July 13th, 2018

    Survey

  • Accurate information when I asked questions , and polite friendly, and positive ,and considerate staff

    Posted on June 21st, 2018

    Survey

  • Posted on June 15th, 2018

    Survey

  • Dr Ratner is awesome. He is very accommodating and caring. He even asks you if you have a music preferences. The recovery time is very short and the procedures are state of the art.

    Posted on June 08th, 2018

    Survey

  • Everyone here is so nice and loving. I look forward to coming.

    Posted on June 07th, 2018

    Survey

  • Posted on June 01st, 2018

    Google

  • I was treated well I felt like I was at home. The doctors, nurses and the pations coordinator were friendly. Real nice people, my respects to them that are helping people to get better. God bless you guys.

    Posted on May 31st, 2018

    Survey

  • Everyone was so great! Thank you

    Posted on May 30th, 2018

    Survey

Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.9

22 reviews

20

2

0

0

0

123