IMPORTANT HEALTH UPDATE:
We continue to actively monitor the coronavirus situation. Learn about the steps we are taking to ensure your safety and get answers to some common questions.

Azura Vascular Care Woodland Park Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 Ratings

  • Dr. Koh and her staff are outstanding. My entire procedure was comfortable, they were kind and fast. I had no pain, during or after the proceedure. The staff called to check up on me, and were so helpful and considerate.

    Posted on March 29th, 2019
  • As usual. Marco was here with a pleasant personality with his ability to calm a person down

    Posted on March 20th, 2019
  • The are fabulous her love coming here everyone is always happy and helpful

    Posted on March 19th, 2019
  • Excellent service and care. Everyone took their time and made sure I was comfortable. The Dr is a gem!

    Posted on March 18th, 2019
  • Dr Koh is the best. I feel so fortunate to have been referred to her. She is detailed, she really cares and the work she did on my left leg was masterful. I cannot stress how incredible her staff is. They are attentive, they answer all questions and they follow up. Overall a fantastic experience with a fabulous practice. Highly highly recommend Dr Koh.

    Posted on March 01st, 2019
  • The Doctor is really nice and kind and explaine everything clear.and the staffs are really nice,kind and helpful.thank you guys!

    Posted on February 26th, 2019
  • Posted on January 29th, 2018
  • Posted on June 06th, 2017
  • Posted on February 17th, 2017
  • Dr. Koh is awesome. The staff is so very friendly & professional. I live an hour away & It's worth the trip. They take good care of my access.

    Posted on November 15th, 2016
Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.9

19 reviews

18

1

0

0

0

12