Azura Vascular Care Woodland Park Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 Ratings

  • Dr. Koh and her staff are outstanding. My entire procedure was comfortable, they were kind and fast. I had no pain, during or after the proceedure. The staff called to check up on me, and were so helpful and considerate.

    Posted on March 29th, 2019

    Survey

  • As usual. Marco was here with a pleasant personality with his ability to calm a person down

    Posted on March 20th, 2019

    Survey

  • The are fabulous her love coming here everyone is always happy and helpful

    Posted on March 19th, 2019

    Survey

  • Excellent service and care. Everyone took their time and made sure I was comfortable. The Dr is a gem!

    Posted on March 18th, 2019

    Survey

  • Dr Koh is the best. I feel so fortunate to have been referred to her. She is detailed, she really cares and the work she did on my left leg was masterful. I cannot stress how incredible her staff is. They are attentive, they answer all questions and they follow up. Overall a fantastic experience with a fabulous practice. Highly highly recommend Dr Koh.

    Posted on March 01st, 2019

    Survey

  • The Doctor is really nice and kind and explaine everything clear.and the staffs are really nice,kind and helpful.thank you guys!

    Posted on February 26th, 2019

    Survey

  • Posted on January 29th, 2018

    Facebook

  • Posted on June 06th, 2017

    Facebook

  • Posted on February 17th, 2017

    Facebook

  • Dr. Koh is awesome. The staff is so very friendly & professional. I live an hour away & It's worth the trip. They take good care of my access.

    Posted on November 15th, 2016

    Facebook

Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.9

19 reviews

18

1

0

0

0

12