Azura Vascular Care Woodland Park Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 Ratings

  • From the reception staff to the nurses and dr. Elsie koh, this place is the best. They put you to ease right from the start. Very professional. #1 in my books

    Posted on October 30th, 2019
  • Dr. Koh and her staff are outstanding. My entire procedure was comfortable, they were kind and fast. I had no pain, during or after the proceedure. The staff called to check up on me, and were so helpful and considerate.

    Posted on March 29th, 2019

    Survey

  • Dr. Koh and her staff are outstanding. My entire procedure was comfortable, they were kind and fast. I had no pain, during or after the proceedure. The staff called to check up on me, and were so helpful and considerate.

    Posted on March 29th, 2019
  • As usual. Marco was here with a pleasant personality with his ability to calm a person down

    Posted on March 20th, 2019

    Survey

  • As usual. Marco was here with a pleasant personality with his ability to calm a person down

    Posted on March 20th, 2019
  • The are fabulous her love coming here everyone is always happy and helpful

    Posted on March 19th, 2019

    Survey

  • The are fabulous her love coming here everyone is always happy and helpful

    Posted on March 19th, 2019
  • Excellent service and care. Everyone took their time and made sure I was comfortable. The Dr is a gem!

    Posted on March 18th, 2019

    Survey

  • Excellent service and care. Everyone took their time and made sure I was comfortable. The Dr is a gem!

    Posted on March 18th, 2019
  • Dr Koh is the best. I feel so fortunate to have been referred to her. She is detailed, she really cares and the work she did on my left leg was masterful. I cannot stress how incredible her staff is. They are attentive, they answer all questions and they follow up. Overall a fantastic experience with a fabulous practice. Highly highly recommend Dr Koh.

    Posted on March 01st, 2019

    Survey

Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.9

36 reviews

34

2

0

0

0

1234