IMPORTANT HEALTH UPDATE:
We continue to actively monitor the coronavirus situation. Learn about the steps we are taking to ensure your safety and get answers to some common questions.

Azura Vascular Care Atlanta Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 24 Ratings

  • I'm giving my visit four stars instead of five because of the Uber ride home. Dr. Sullivan and the rest of the staff took great care of me today. However, the Uber ride home was disgusting. The car was not clean, but instead had been washed in stinky perfume, presumably to mask the other odors that could not be cleaned from the vehicle. When I got home, I had to change my clothes and launder them to get rid of the stinky smell that permeated my clothes. I am also not a big fan of daytime television being broadcast at me everywhere I go. I would prefer to sit in quiet in a waiting room as opposed to having mindless television forced on me in waiting rooms.

    Posted on February 24th, 2020
  • Dr.Sullivan is Awesome and his staff! Been a patient for about 4 years and I always feel like I’m in the best hands, to fix my a/v fistula! Truly Trusted!

    Posted on September 17th, 2019
  • MY EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD.

    Posted on April 19th, 2019
  • Very good and careful to people’s

    Posted on April 16th, 2019
  • Very nice staff and doctors . Answered all my question and concerns. Very nice looking facility

    Posted on March 22nd, 2019
  • Everyone was very nice

    Posted on March 14th, 2019
  • The staff was very friendly and nice. I always enjoy my visits here

    Posted on March 04th, 2019
  • I been coming here for about 6 years it has ans always have been great dr Sullivan is awsome he knows me and treats me like family I love this access center and I would recommend to others

    Posted on February 21st, 2019
  • The Staff was very pleasant and very helpful.

    Posted on February 21st, 2019
  • Lucretia and Diane were beyond AWESOME today!!!! They truly care about their patients and it shows in everything they do. I could not be more grateful for this incredible clinic and these two amazing nurses. I was receiving an IV at another clinic and they could not disconnect my picc line. This was a Friday afternoon and Lucretia and Diane waited for me as I drove across Atlanta on Super Bowl weekend with an IV attached to my arm. Immediately I was put at ease and nearly in tears at the care, concern and professionalism these two wonderful women gave me. A five star rating is not nearly enough for an establishment of this caliber with such remarkable professionals. I feel confident and cared for here like no other place. Thank you form my heart!!!

    Posted on February 01st, 2019
Show more

Showing 10 of 45 Ratings

4.5

24 reviews

17

5

0

0

2

123